Meet our Faculty

Kindergarten

Kylie Frazier Garcia
kfrazier@utahvirtual.org

1st Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

Melanie Weight
mweight@utahvirtual.org

Holly Davies – Science
hodavies@utahvirtual.org

Kristen Graham
kgraham@utahvirtual.org

5th Grade

Terence Duff
tduff@utahvirtual.org

Elise Gamble
Science

egamble@utahvirtual.org

6th Grade

Alyssa McEwen
ELA
amcewen@utahvirtual.org

Jaqueline Crowther
ELA
jcrowther@utahvirtual.org

Carrie Justvig
SE ELA
cjustvig@utahvirtual.org

Janalee Miller
Math
jamiller@utahvirtual.org
801-923-2451

Jaci Patterson
SE Math
jpatterson@utahvirtual.org
385-220-5161

Shauna Holladay
Math/Science
sholladay@utahvirtual.org


Dawn Lords
Science
dlords@utahvirtual.org

Marie Reed
6th Grade Mentor
mreed@utahvirtual.org

Family Engagement

Dawnette Thompson
Family Engagment Coordinator
dthompson@utahvirtual.org

Hayley McHam
Family Engagement Coordinator
hmcham@utahvirtual.org

Mindy McMillan
Family Engagement Coordinator
mmcmillan@utahvirtual.org

Special Education Teachers

Holly White
K-2 SPED
hwhite@utahvirtual.org
Kalyn Dewey
3-5 SPED
kadewey@utahvirtual.org

Keri Bushman
3-5 SPED
kbushman@utahvirtual.org

Rylee Boiteux
2-3 SPED
rboiteux@utahvirtual.org

Self-Contained Special Education Teachers

Briana Black
bblack@utahvirtual.org

Ellie Woolstenhulme
ewoolstehulme@utahvirtual.org

Morgan Florence
mflorence@utahvirtual.org

Additional Staff

Emily Norton McMullin
K-5 Counselor
enorton@utahvirtual.org

Cassie Asay
Instructional Coach
casay@utahvirtual.org

MyKayla Hayden
K-2 Interventionist
mhayden@utahvirtual.org

Baylee Gardner
3-5 ParaProfessional
bgardner@utahvirtual.org

Sarah Burnett
K-8 Truancy
sburnett@utahvirtual.org

Amber Hobbs
ParaProfessional
ahobbs@utahvirtual.org

Kathy Routsong
ParaProfessional
kroutsong@utahvirtual.org

Casey Rasmussen
K-2 ParaProfessional
crasmussen@utahvirtual.org

Kristen Pace
Interventionist
kpace@utahvirtual.org

Leadership

Lacey Robinson
K-5 Principal
lrobinson@utahvirtual.org

Jenn Izatt
Special Education Coordinator
jizatt@utahvirtual.org

Camille Osness
3-5 Instructional Specialist
cosness@utahvirtual.org

Kiely Dewey
K-3 Instructional Specialist & Early Learning Coordinator
kdewey@uthavirtual.org

Jenny Wilson
Data Coordinator, 3-5 Electives, Asynchronous & Flex Track Teacher
jwilson@utahvirtual.org