Meet our Faculty

Kindergarten

1st Grade

2nd Grade

Celeste Hunter-Chavez 
cehunter@utahvirtual.org

3rd Grade

Jayla Wolf
Interventionist
jwolfe@utahvirtual.org

4th Grade

Meghan Peacock
mpeacock@utahvirtual.org

Holly Davies – Science
hodavies@utahvirtual.org

5th Grade

Elise Gamble – Science
egamble@utahvirtual.org

Support Teachers

Casey Rasmussen
3-5 Electives Teacher crasmussen@utahvirtual.org
Jacquelyn Stauffer
Interventionist
jastauffer@utahvirtual.org
Danaca Collins
Interventionist
dcollins@utahvirtual.org
smcnabb
Stefanie McNabb
Interventionist
smcnabb@utahvirtual.org

Self-Contained Special Education Teachers

Leadership Team

Lacey Robinson
K-5 Principal
lrobinson@utahvirtual.org

Jessica Brown
Lead Teacher
jebrown@utahvirtual.org

Jenn Izatt
Special Education Coordinator
jizatt@utahvirtual.org

Kiely Dewey
Curriculum Coordinator
kdewey@uthavirtual.org

Jenny Wilson
Programs Coordinator
jwilson@utahvirtual.org

Support Staff

Emily Norton McMullin
Counselor
enorton@utahvirtual.org

Cassie Asay
Instructional Coach
casay@utahvirtual.org

Cami Jo Wilde
K-2 Family Engagement
cawilde@utahvirtual.org

Cari Richards
3-5 Family Engagement
crichards@utahvirtual.org

Sara Urbanek-Carney
EL Coordinator
surbanek-carney@utahvirtual.org

Kiera Gardner
Social Worker
kgardner@utahvirtual.org

Sarah Burnett
Truancy
sburnett@utahvirtual.org