Meet our Faculty

Kindergarten

smcnabb
Stefanie McNabb
Interventionist
smcnabb@utahvirtual.org
Danaca Collins
Interventionist
dcollins@utahvirtual.org
Kylie Frazier Garcia
kfrazier@utahvirtual.org

1st Grade

2nd Grade

Celeste Hunter-Chavez 
cehunter@utahvirtual.org

3rd Grade

4th Grade

Meghan Peacock
mpeacock@utahvirtual.org

Holly Davies – Science
hodavies@utahvirtual.org

5th Grade

Elise Gamble
Science

egamble@utahvirtual.org

6th Grade

Alyssa McEwen
ELA
amcewen@utahvirtual.org

Jaqueline Crowther
ELA
jcrowther@utahvirtual.org

Carrie Justvig
SE ELA
cjustvig@utahvirtual.org

Janalee Miller
Math
jamiller@utahvirtual.org
801-923-2451

Jaci Patterson
SE Math
jpatterson@utahvirtual.org
385-220-5161

Shauna Holladay
Math/Science
sholladay@utahvirtual.org


Dawn Lords
Science
dlords@utahvirtual.org

Adreinne Chavis
6th Grade Mentor
achavis@utahvirtual.org

Support Teachers

Darcy Warner
 ELA Interventionist 
dwarner@utahvirtual.org

Casey Rasmussen
3-5 Electives Teacher crasmussen@utahvirtual.org
Brenda Cropper
MS Interventionist
bcropper@utahvirtual.org

Self-Contained Special Education Teachers

Leadership Team

Lacey Robinson
K-5 Principal
lrobinson@utahvirtual.org

Jessica Brown
Lead Teacher
jebrown@utahvirtual.org

Jenn Izatt
Special Education Coordinator
jizatt@utahvirtual.org

Kiely Dewey
Curriculum Coordinator
kdewey@uthavirtual.org

Jenny Wilson
Programs Coordinator
jwilson@utahvirtual.org

Support Staff

Emily Norton McMullin
Counselor
enorton@utahvirtual.org

Cassie Asay
Instructional Coach
casay@utahvirtual.org

Cami Jo Wilde
K-2 Family Engagement
cawilde@utahvirtual.org

Cari Richards
3-5 Family Engagement
crichards@utahvirtual.org

Sara Urbanek-Carney
EL Coordinator
surbanek-carney@utahvirtual.org

Kiera Gardner
Social Worker
kgardner@utahvirtual.org

Sarah Burnett
Truancy
sburnett@utahvirtual.org